Spring 2021

Spring 2021

Event Date
Spring classes begin for first- and second-year Podiatric Medicine students Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Spring international student orientation Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Spring graduate student orientation Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr Day (note 1) Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Spring classes begin Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Deadline for associate degree candidates to apply for May 2021 graduation Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Deadline for master's and doctoral degree and certificate candidates to apply for May graduation Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Spring classes end for fourth-year Podiatric Medicine students Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Summer classes begin for fourth-year Podiatric Medicine students Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Spring classes end for third-year Podiatric Medicine students Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Spring final examinations for third-year Podiatric Medicine students Mon-Fri, Feb 15-26, 2021
Summer classes begin for third-year Podiatric Medicine students Mon, Mar 1, 2021
Deadline for bachelor's degree candidates to apply for December 2021 graduation Mon, Mar 15, 2021
Spring break (note 2) Mon-Sun, Mar 29-Apr 4, 2021
Spring classes resume Mon, Apr 4, 2021
Spring classes end for first- and second-year Podiatric Medicine students Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Spring final examinations for first- and second-year Podiatric Medicine students Mon-Fri, May 3-14, 2021
Spring classes end Tue, May 4, 2021
Remembrance Day (note 3) Tue, May 4, 2021
Reading Day Wed, May 5, 2021
Spring final examinations Thu-Wed, May 6-12, 2021
Summer classes end for fourth-year Podiatric Medicine students Sat, May 8, 2021
Spring commencements Fri-Sat, May 14-15, 2021
Spring commencement for College of Podiatric Medicine Fri, May 21, 2021

Calendar Notes

  1. Observed state-designated holiday; no classes are scheduled, and university offices are closed.
  2. No classes during break; university campuses and offices are open.
  3. Remembrance Day (May 4, 1970): no final exams or classes are scheduled for the day.