Beal/McDowell/Van Campen Hall Council | Kent State University

Beal/McDowell/Van Campen Hall Council

President - Katherine (Kat) Hertelendy: khertele@kent.edu
Vice President - Samantha Degen: sdegen@kent.edu
Vice President - Daniel Cruz: dcruz3@kent.edu
Secretary - Kayland Breed: kbreed@kent.edu
Treasurer - Monaie Farmer: mfarmer9@kent.edu
Marketing Coordinator - Stephanie Nguyen: snguyen4@kent.edu
Social Justice Advocate - LeTisha Brazzall: lbrazzel@kent.edu
KIC Representative - Austin Bowman: abowma13@kent.edu
KIC Representative - ​Jinkal Patel: jpatel31@kent.edu