LGBTQ Student Center Staff/Faculty Advisory Council | Kent State University

LGBTQ Student Center Staff/Faculty Advisory Council

LGBTQ Student Center Staff/Faculty Advisory Council

The Center also has an advisory council made up of university faculty and staff. The members of the advisory council are listed below.

Steven Antalvari

Chair of Council

University Advising Director University College

Suzanne Holt

Associate Professor & Director of Woman’s Studies

Faculty advisor PRIDE! Kent.

Molly Merryman

Associate Professor of Sociology

Wayne Elliott

Honors Coordinator in the Honors College

Dan Nadon

Professor of Theatre

N.J. Akbar

Minority Studies Recuit/Retention Director

College of Education Health & Human Services

Amanda Leu

Academic Advisor

College of Commun. and Information

Nick Vasiloff

Education Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator

Office of Global Education

Patrick Dugan

Assistant Director

Residence Services

Alicia Robinson

Program Coordinator

Women's and Gender Centers

Angie Hull

Assistant Athletic Director

Academic and Compliance Services

Courtney Calhoun

Director, Compliance and EO/AA

Compliance and EOAA

Patricia Dennison

Interim, Student Ombuds

Office of Student Affairs