Graduate Students

 

  • Noorulbari Afghanmal, Media and Journalism, nafghanm@kent.edu 

  • Lauren Buchanan, Media and Journalism, lbuchan3@kent.edu

  • Robert Christy, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, rchristy@kent.edu

  • Anthony Thomas Conn, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, aconn4@kent.edu

  • Carli Cundiff, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, ccundif1@kent.edu

  • Nicole Fuentes, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, nfuente1@kent.edu

  • Stephen Green, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, sgreen80@kent.edu

  • Jennifer Hebebrand, Media and Journalism, jbutto@kent.edu

  • Michelle Kennedy, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, mkenne23@kent.edu

  • Colleen King, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, cking86@kent.edu

  • Alicia Merrifield, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, amerrifi@kent.edu

  • Katie Merritt, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, kmerrit5@kent.edu

  • Laura Minerva, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, lminerva@kent.edu

  • Andrew Paa, Media and Journalism, apaa@kent.edu

  • Elizabeth Pinkham, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, epinkham@kent.edu

  • Lydia Pope, Media and Journalism, lpope4@kent.edu

  • William Rawson, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, wrawson@kent.edu

  • Peter Rodrigues, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, prodrig6@kent.edu

  • Jennifer Rue, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, jrue@kent.edu

  • James Smith, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, jsmit270@kent.edu

  • Matthew Varca, Media and Journalism - Journalism Education Concentration, mvarca1@kent.edu