Connect with Us

Engage with us on social media and subscribe for our monthly eNewsletter.

Social Media
Newsletter
Contact Us

For questions, comments or more information regarding the School of Music, please contact the following members of our Faculty and Staff:

Administration

Kent McWilliams, D.M.A. 

Director and Professor, Glauser School of Music 
kmcwill2@kent.edu | 330-672-2172

Dana Brown

Assistant to the Director and Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
dabrown@kent.edu | 330-672-9236

Andrew Shahriari, Ph.D.

Graduate Coordinator and Professor
ashahria@kent.edu | 330-672-2172

Administrative Staff

Tammy McKenna

Administrative Assistant
tmckenn2@kent.edu | 330-672-0447

Jeswyn Pinto

Administrative Clerk
jpinto3@kent.edu | 330-672-0446

Kaitlin Mabrey

Administrative Specialist
kmabrey@kent.edu | 330-672-0444

Admissions and Auditions

Liz Root

Recruitment Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty
eroot1@kent.edu | musicadmissions@kent.edu
330-672-2878

Marketing and Public Relations  

Andrew Paa

Marketing Assistant
apaa@kent.edu or musiccommunications@kent.edu
330-672-0894

Kent Blossom Music Festival

Ricardo Sepulveda

Director and Assistant Professor, Kent Blossom Music Festival 
rsepulv1@kent.edu | 30-672-0397

Danna Sundet

Artistic Coordinator and Professor
dsundet@kent.edu | 330-672-7837

Tahira Habeeb

Administrative Clerk - Ensembles & Kent Blossom Music Festival
thabeeb@kent.edu | 330-672-0398

Technical Staff

Blaine Vesely

Piano Technician
bvesely@kent.edu | 330-672-2898

Samuel Robert

Recording Arts Technician
srobert@kent.edu | 330-672-2172

Online Master of Music in Music Education

Jenna Sepúlveda (Bice), Advisor

Senior Academic Advisor
jbice@kent.edu | 330-672-2418
www.kent.edu/musicedonline