Kent/Blossom Music Faculty Concert | School of Music | Kent State University

Kent/Blossom Music Faculty Concert

Danna Sundet, oboe; Alan DeMattia, horn; Richard Weiss, cello; Joela Jones, piano

Gabriel's Oboe (1986), Ennio Morricone, arr. Erik Sundet

Trio for Oboe, Horn and Piano, Op. 188, Carl Reinecke

Sonata for Cello and Piano in D Minor (1915), Claude Debussy

Sonata for Cello and Piano in C Minor, Op. 6 (1932), Samuel Barber  

Held in Ludwig Recital Hall.

There is a fee for this event.  Tickets for this event are available through the Performing Arts Box Office at 330-672-2787 or