Fall Events | School of Music | Kent State University

Fall Events

Kent State Orchestra 1
Cellist Keith Robinson
Sunday, Oct. 7, 3 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Kent Keyboard Series 1
Sandra Shapiro
Sunday, Oct. 21, 5 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Kent Chorale Fall Concert
Sunday, Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Kent State Orchestra 2
Sunday, Nov. 4, 3 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Men's and Women's Choruses
Friday, Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Kent Keyboard Series II
Scott Holden
Sunday, Nov. 11, 5 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Kent State Opera: Scenes
Saturday, Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Kent State Opera: Scenes
Sunday, Nov. 18, 3 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Choral Holiday Collage
Saturday, Dec. 1, 3 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Kent State Orchestra III
Sunday, Dec. 2, 3 p.m.

Click for tickets!

Kent Chorus
Sunday, Dec. 9, 3 p.m.

Click for tickets!