Name Email Phone Specialty
Heather Caldwell hcaldwel@kent.edu 330-672-3636 Behavioral neuroendocrinology, social behavior, oxytocin and vasopressin
Gemma Casadesus-Smith gcasades@kent.edu 330-672-7894 Neurodegeneration, neuroplasticity, reward system and addiction
Wilson Chung wchung@kent.edu 330-672-3641 Developmental molecular neuroendocrinology and epigenetics
Robert Clements rclement@kent.edu 330-672-2720 Multiple sclerosis, neuroendocrinology, bioimaging and analysis and MRI
Karin Coifman kcoifman@kent.edu 330-672-3786 Affective science
Lique Coolen jcoolen@kent.edu 330-672-8975 Drug addiction, spinal cord injury, neuroanatomy
Jocelyn Folk jfolk@kent.edu   Cognitive neuropsychology, written language processing and disorders
Lee Gilman tgilman@kent.edu 330-672-2201 Interactions between diet and stress and their effects on behavior
John Gunstad jgunstad@kent.edu 330-672-3786 Clinical Neuropsychology and healthy brain aging
Elda Hegmann ehegmann@kent.edu 330-672-1584 Novel dynamic 3D in vitro systems and tissue development
Aaron Jasnow ajasnow@kent.edu 330-672-2137 Behavioral neuroscience, stress, fear, learning and memory
John Johnson jjohns72@kent.edu 330-672-3849 Behavioral neuroimmunology and stress neurobiology
William Kalkhoff wkalkhof@kent.edu 330-672-3712 Social neuroscience, neurosociology and electroencephalography
Woo-Yang Kim wkim2@kent.edu 330-672-7888 Brain development, neural circuits and neurodevelopmental disorders
Manabu Kurokawa mkurokaw@kent.edu 330-672-2979 Cell death and cancer
Michael Lehman mlehma18@kent.edu 330-672-1855 Reproductive neuroendocrinology and circadian rhythms
Jennifer McDonough jmcdonou@kent.edu 330-672-2383 Neurodegeneration and neuroepigenetics
Eric Mintz emintz@kent.edu 330-672-3847 Behavioral neuroendocrinology, circadian rhythms and reproduction
Devin Mueller dmuell10@kent.edu 330-672-2934 Behavioral neurophysiology and addiction
Colleen Novak cnovak13@kent.edu 330-672-2304 Energy balance and thermogenic control
Richard Piet rpiet@kent.edu 330-672-2765 Neurophysiological regulation of fertility
Helen Piontkivska opiontki@kent.edu 330-672-3620 Bioinformatics, immune responses in congenital Zika syndrome and neurodegeneration
Mary Ann Raghanti mraghant@kent.edu 330-672-9354 Biological anthropology, comparative neuroanatomy and neurotransmitter systems
Mary Beth Spitznagel mspitzna@kent.edu 330-672-3786 Clinical neuropsychology and dementia
Anthony Tosi atosi@kent.edu 330-672-5121  
Sean Veney sveney@kent.edu 330-672-3325 Behavioral neuroendocrinology and development of sex differences
Christopher Was cwas@kent.edu   Implicit cognition and learning
Kristy Welshhans kwelshha@kent.edu 330-672-2957 Developmental neuroscience and axon guidance