

Advisory Committee for Academic Assessment (ACAA) Members, AY 2018-2019 Office of Accreditation, Assessment and Learning Fall 2018

Type: F = Faculty, A = Administrator, S = Student, C = Consultant

Unit Represented	Representative Name	Туре	Term
Accreditation, Assessment and Learning	Susan Perry	A	
Accreditation, Assessment and Learning	Sarah Wu	A	
Accreditation, Assessment and Learning	Hollie Simpson	A	
Accreditation, Assessment and Learning	Marcia Kibler	A	
Aeronautics & Engineering	Richmond Nettey	F	2015-2019
Architecture and Environmental Design	Ivan Bernal	F	2018-2021
Arts	Joan Meggitt	F	2017-2020
Arts and Sciences	Mary Ann Haley	F	2016-2019
Business Administration	Liz Sinclair	F	2015-2019
Communication and Information	Chris Hudak	F	2017-2020
Education, Health and Human Services	Jennifer Walton-Fisette	F	2018-2021
Enrollment Management	David Garcia	A	
Faculty Senate Appointee	Swathi Ravichandran	F	2017-2020
Faculty Senate Appointee	Jessie Carduner	F	2015-2019
Faculty Senate Appointee	Athena Salaba	F	2016-2019
Faculty Senate Appointee	Brian Huot	F	2018-2019
Graduate Studies/Curriculum Services	Therese Tillett	A	2018-2019
Honors College	Erin Ahrens	A	
Information Services	TBD	A	
Nursing	Pat Vermeersch	F	2013-2020
Podiatric Medicine	David Putman	A	
Public Health	TBD	F	
Regional Campuses	Larry Froehlich	F	2016-2019
Student Affairs	Cesquinn Curtis	A	
Undergraduate Student Government	Morgan Marshall	S	2018-2019
University College	John Jewell	C	
University Libraries	Joe Clark	F	2013-2019
Consultant (Business Administration - Career Exploration & Dev.)	Kristin Williams	C	
Consultant (Education, Health and Human Services)	Erica Eckert	C	
Consultant (Institutional Research)	Valerie Samuel	C	
Consultant (Continuing and Distance Education)	Bethany Simunich	C	
Consultant (Teaching and Learning)	Jenny Marcinkiewicz	C	
Consultant (College of Public Health)	Jennifer Miller	C	