

Advisory Committee for Academic Assessment (ACAA) Members, AY 2019-2020 Office of Accreditation, Assessment and Learning Fall 2019

UNIT REPRESENTED	REPRESENTATIVE NAME	TERM
FACULTY		
Aeronautics & Engineering	Richmond Nettey	2015-2021
Architecture and Environmental Design	TBD	2018-2021
Arts	TBD	2017-2020
Arts and Sciences	Mary Ann Haley	2016-2021
Business Administration	Liz Sinclair	2015-2021
Communication and Information	Chris Hudak	2017-2020
Education, Health and Human Services	Jennifer Walton-Fisette	2018-2021
Faculty Senate Appointee	Jessie Carduner	2015-2021
Faculty Senate Appointee	Ching-I Chen	2019-2022
Faculty Senate Appointee	Brian Huot	2018-2021
Nursing	Pamela Stephenson	2019-2022
Public Health	TBD	
Regional Campuses	Larry Froehlich	2016-2021
University Libraries	Karen MacDonald	2018-2022
STUDENTS		
Graduate Student Government	Nicholas Adams	2019-2020
Undergraduate Student Government	TBD	2019-2020
ADMINISTRATORS		
Accreditation, Assessment and Learning	Susan Perry – Co-Chair	
Accreditation, Assessment and Learning	Hollie Simpson	
Accreditation, Assessment and Learning	Marcia Kibler	
Enrollment Management	TBD	
Graduate Studies/Curriculum Services	Therese Tillett	
Honors College	Erin Ahrens	
Podiatric Medicine	David Putman	
Student Affairs	Valerie Samuel	
CONSULTANTS		
Career Exploration & Development	Kristin Williams	
Continuing and Distance Education	Ben Hollis	
Education, Health and Human Services	Erica Eckert	
Institutional Research	Linnea Stafford	
Public Health	Jennifer Miller	
Teaching and Learning	Jenny Marcinkiewicz	
University College	Dale Eilrich	