

## Faculty Senate Ex-Officio Members 2021-2022

Member	Position / Title	Campus Address
Todd Diacon	President	Executive Offices
Melody Tankersley	Senior V.P. and Provost	Executive Offices
Lamar Hylton	Senior V.P. for Student Affairs	Kent Student Center
Mark Polatajko	Senior V.P. for Finance and Administration	Library
Sean Broghammer	V.P. for Enrollment Management	Schwartz Center
Doug Delahanty*	V.P. for Research and Sponsored Programs	Kent Hall
Amoaba Gooden	V.P. for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion	Library
Rebecca Murphy*	V.P. for University Communications and Marketing	Library
John Rathje	V.P. for Information Technology	Stewart Hall
Charlene Reed	V.P. and University Secretary	Executive Offices
Peggy Shadduck	V.P. for Regional Campuses	Library
Valoree Vargo	V.P. for Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement	South Lincoln Street
Willis Walker	V.P. for General Counsel	Executive Offices
Jack Witt	V.P. for Human Resources	Heer Hall
Sonia Alemagno	Dean, Public Health	Moulton Hall
Christina Bloebaum	Dean, Aeronautics and Engineering	Aeronautics and Eng Bldg
Allan Boike	Dean, Podiatric Medicine	Independence
Kenneth Burhanna	Dean, University Libraries	Library
James Hannon	Dean, Education, Health, and Human Services	White Hall
Versie Johnson-Mallard	Dean, Nursing	Henderson Hall
Mark Mistur	Dean, Architecture and Environmental Design	Ctr Arch and Env Design
Mandy Munro-Stasiuk	Dean, Arts and Sciences	Bowman Hall
Diane Petrella	Dean, The Arts	Cartwright Hall
Eboni Pringle	Dean, University College	Center Undergrad Excel
Amy Reynolds	Dean, Communication and Information	Library
Peggy Shadduck	Dean, Applied and Technical Studies	Library
Alison Smith	Dean, Honors College	Stopher Hall
Deborah Spake	Dean, Business and Entrepreneurship	Business Admin Bldg
Manfred van Dulmen	Dean, Graduate Studies	Library

\* Interim 3-15-2022

## Faculty Senate Observers 2021-2022

Observers			
Paul Farrell	Emeritus Professor	farrell@cs.kent.edu	
Brandon Allen	Undergraduate Student Senate	ballen24@kent.edu	
Claire Jackman	Graduate Student Senate	cjackma2@kent.edu	