Committee on Administrative Officers

REPORTS TO: Chair of the Faculty Senate

Members in 2023-2024

Tracy Laux Ann Abraham	Chair of the Faculty Senate (Chair of CAO) Vice Chair of the Faculty Senate	2023-2024 2023-2024
Mark Mistur Denise Seachrist	Dean elected by the Academic Leadership Group Dean elected by the Academic Leadership Group	2023-2026 2021-2024
Emily Erb Vacant	Graduate Student Senate Undergraduate Student Senate	2023-2024 2023-2024

Name		dept	college	campus	Start	End
Kaplan, David	(FS Member)	Geography	A&S	K	2021	2024
Ruff, Oliver	(Non FS)	Math Sci	A&S	St	2021	2024
Perera, Vic	(FS Member)	Math Sci	A&S	Tr	2022	2025
Hwang, Ja-Young	(Non-FS)	Fashion	Arts	K	2022	2025
Roxburgh, Susan	(FS Member)	Sociology	A&S	K	2023	2026
Cleveland, Kim	(Non-FS)		CON	K	2021	2026

Alternates

Name	Dept	college	campus	start	End
Earp, Vanessa (FS Member)		UL	K	2023	2024
Eckert, Erika (Non-FS)	FLA	EHHS	K	2023	2024

Note: Alternates are invited to CAO meetings/searches this academic year.