College & Regional Contacts

Several of the colleges on the Kent campus, as well as regional campuses have in-house Instructional Designers and Educational Technology Designers. If you belong to one of the colleges or campuses below, this is your first point of contact for questions regarding designing and building your online course.

Submit an Online Course Support Ticket

COLLEGE CONTACTS


College of Arts and Sciences
Lowry Hall, Kent Campus

Vicki Gutierrez
Senior Instructional Designer
vlgutier@kent.edu

Meghan Hansen
Lead Educational Technology Designer
mhansen5@kent.edu

Ambassador Crawford College of Business and Entrepreneurship
Business Administration Building, Kent Campus

Amy Grincewicz
Director, Instructional Design
agrincew@kent.edu
330-672-4451

Tim Kohn
Lead Educational Technology Designer
tkohn@kent.edu

College of Communication and Information
University Library, Kent Campus

Lydia Rogouski
Instructional Designer
lrogousk@kent.edu

 

College of Education, Health, and Human Services
White Hall, Kent Campus

Thomas Stafford
Lead Educational Technology Designer
tstaffo2@kent.edu
330-672-3989

Murat Dagistan
Educational Technology Designer
mdagista@kent.edu
330-672-3952

College of Nursing
Henderson Hall, Kent Campus

Phillip Nelson
Instructional Designer
pnelson@kent.edu
330-672-1916

College of Public Health
Lowry Hall, Kent Campus

Sasi Benzigar
Manager of Instructional Design and Development
sbenziga@kent.edu
330-672-6500

Jamie Rhoads
Director, Instructional Design
jrhoads@kent.edu
330-672-6500

College of Aeronautics and Engineering
Aeronautics and Technology Building, Kent Campus

Megan Smeznik
Educational Technology Designer
msmeznik@kent.edu
330-672-1064

Request Course Support

REGIONAL Campus Instructional Design Team

Email: RCIDsupport@kent.edu 
Phone: 330-672-7243 (RCID) 


Katie Baer
Instructional Designer
Stark Campus
kbaer5@kent.edu

Rachael Esterly
Instructional Designer
Salem & East Liverpool 
resterly@kent.edu

Russ Porter
Instructional Designer
Ashtabula Campus
rporter3@kent.edu