Do I need to complete and submit the workflow in one sitting? | Curriculum Services | Kent State University

Do I need to complete and submit the workflow in one sitting?

No, you may work on a workflow as long as you want, and it will remain in your worklist as "Saved as Draft" until you submit it. Each page is saved when you click the Next button at the bottom of the bottom. When you are ready to edit the document again, make sure you are opening the workflow from your worklist and not the historical view.