How do I save my workflow without submitting it?
By clicking the Next button at the bottom right of each page, the previous page is automatically saved. You may click the X at the top right to exit, and all previous pages will be saved. By clicking the Finish button toward the end of the workflow, you may safely click X and leave the workflow. It will remain in your worklist (“saved as draft”) until you are ready to submit.