How do I share the workflow with colleagues before I submit/approve it? | Kent State University

How do I share the workflow with colleagues before I submit/approve it?

After you click Finish or Complete, the next page will be the full proposal. At this point, you’ll be able to print the document or print to PDF (if you have Adobe or another PDF-maker application installed). Afterwards, you may exit the document, and it will still be in your worklist.