I’ve opened a workflow in my worklist, but now it’s disappeared from the other approver/proxy’s worklist. How do I put it back in his/her worklist? | Curriculum Services | Kent State University

I’ve opened a workflow in my worklist, but now it’s disappeared from the other approver/proxy’s worklist. How do I put it back in his/her worklist?

Once you’ve opened a workflow in your worklist, it will be removed from the worklist of other approvers/proxies at your approver level. To release it back to their worklists, click the magnifying glass next to the workflow, and then click "Release."