I had to step away from the workflow for a minute and now I can't get back in. What can I do? | Kent State University

I had to step away from the workflow for a minute and now I can't get back in. What can I do?

For security reasons, the server has a 20-minute session timeout. So, if you are working on a workflow and you walk away from your desk or have to stop what you’re doing due to an interruption, and if you haven't click either the Next or Previous button on the page for 20 or more minutes, your secure connection to the workflow server will disconnect, and the information that you may have entered on the page on the screen will be lost. By clicking the Next and Previous buttons you are saving what you have entered. Log out and back into FlashLine, and look at My Worklist (in My Action Items tab) and should find a draft of the workflow (minus the information on the last page you were working on).