I hit Exit and left Banner before I clicked Submit, what do I do? | Curriculum Services | Kent State University

I hit Exit and left Banner before I clicked Submit, what do I do?

The workflow will still be in your worklist. All pages previous to the one you were working on are saved. Open the workflow, click Next through the pages, click Finish to review your work, then click Submit.