Joint Appeals Board Current Members through December 31, 2022

Unit	Name	Dept	College	Campus	Term Expires December 31
1	College of Arts & Sciences				
	Susan Roxburgh	Sociology	A&S	K	2023
2	College of Business Administration				
	Mary Hogue	MIS	Bus	K	2024
3	College of Education, Health & Human Services				
	Andrew Lepp	FLA	EHHS	K	2022
4	College of Architecture & Environmental Design, College of Communication & Information, College of the Arts				
	Athena Salaba	Sch of Info	CCI	K	2022
5	Regional Campuses				
	Gary Ciuba	English	A&S	Tr	2023
6	College of Aeronautics & Engineering, College of Nursing, College of Public Health, University Libraries				
	Peter Lisius	UL	UL	K	2024

<u>NOTE</u>: Elections are held during Fall Semester to replace the two faculty members with terms expiring December 31, 2022

Administrative Appointees to the Joint Appeals Board are listed below:

- 1. Kenneth Burhanna Dean, University Libraries
- 2. Susan Emens Associate Dean, College of Applied & Technical Studies
- 3. Joycelyn Harrison Associate Dean, Research & Faculty Affairs, College of A&E
- 4. Daniel Holm Chair, Department of Geology, College of Arts & Sciences
- 5. Mary Ann Raghanti Chair, Department of Anthropology, College of Arts & Sciences
- 6. Frank Sansosti Interim Director, School of Lifespan Development & Educational Sciences, College of Education, Health & Human Services

The term for these individuals will be good through at least December 31, 2022.