

Faculty Senate Ex-Officio Members 2019-2020

Member	Position / Title	Campus Address
Todd Diacon	President	Executive Offices
Melody Tankersley*	Senior V.P. and Provost	Executive Offices
Karen Clarke	Senior V.P. for Strategic Comm. and External Affairs	Executive Offices
Mark Polatajko	Senior V.P. for Finance and Administration	Executive Offices
Alfreda Brown	V.P. for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion	Executive Offices
Paul DiCorleto	V.P. for Research and Sponsored Programs	Executive Offices
Lamar Hylton*	V.P. for Student Affairs	Kent Student Center
Mary Parker	V.P. for Enrollment Management	Library
John Rathje	V.P. for Information Services	Stewart Hall
Charlene Reed	V.P. and University Secretary	Library
Nathan Ritchey	V.P. for Kent State System Integration	Library
Stephen Sokany	V.P. for Institutional Advancement	S. Lincoln Street
Willis Walker	V.P. for General Counsel	Library
Jack Witt	V.P. for Human Resources	Heer Hall
Sonia Alemagno	Dean, Public Health	Lowry Hall
James Blank	Dean, Arts and Sciences	Bowman Hall
Christina Bloebaum	Dean, Aeronautics and Engineering	Aeronautics & Tech Bldg
Allan Boike	Dean, Podiatric Medicine	Independence
Barbara Broome	Dean, Nursing	Henderson Hall
Kenneth Burhanna	Dean, University Libraries	Library
John Crawford-Spinelli	Dean, The Arts	Cartwright Hall
James Hannon	Dean, Education, Health & Human Services	White Hall
Mark Mistur	Dean, Architecture and Environmental Design	Taylor Hall
Eboni Pringle	Dean, University College	Lefton Esplanade
Amy Reynolds	Dean, Communication and Information	Library
Alison Smith	Dean, Honors College	Stopher Hall
Deborah Spake	Dean, Business Administration	Business Admin Bldg
Cynthia Stillings*	Dean, Graduate Studies	Cartwright Hall

^{*} Interim 10-01-19

Faculty Senate Observers 2019-2020

Observers		
Thomas Janson	Emeritus Professor	tjanson@kent.edu
Anna Solberg	Graduate Student Senate	asolberg@kent.edu
Drake Wartman	Undergraduate Student Senate	dwartman@kent.edu