## **Faculty Ethics Committee**

## Current Members in 2022-2023

- <u>At-Large</u>: Elected: Oana Mocioalca (Mathematics) 9-14-2023 Alternate: Timothy Culver (Music) Elected: Robin Vande Zande (Art) 9-14-2024 Alternate: David Kaplan (Geography)
- Unit 1: Colleges of Architecture & Environmental Design and the Arts Elected: Yuko Kurahashi (Theatre) 9-14-2023 Alternate: Greg Stroh (Architecture & Environmental Design)
- Unit 2: College of Arts & Sciences Elected: Kim Garchar (Philosophy) 9-14-2024 Alternate: David Kaplan (Geography) Jeffrey Ciesla (Psychology)
- Unit 3: College of Business & Entrepreneurship Elected:Dandan Liu (Economics) 9-14-2023 Alternate: Indrarini Laksmana (Accounting)
- Unit 4: College of Communication & Information Elected: Cheryl Lambert (Media & Journalism) 9-14-2024 Alternate: Mei-Chen Lin (Communication Studies)
- <u>Unit 5</u>: <u>College of Education, Health & Human Services</u> Elected: Natasha Levinson (Foundations, Leadership & Administration) 9-14-2024 Alternate: Mary Ann Devine (Foundations, Leadership & Administration)
- Unit 6: Regional Campuses Elected: Noelle Bowles (Trumbull) 9-14-2024 Alternate: Tamra Courey (Ashtabula)
- Unit 7: Colleges of Aeronautics & Engineering, Nursing, Public Health, and University Libraries Elected:Pamela Stephenson (Nursing) 9-14-2023 Alternate: Tom Brewer (Health Policy & Management) Karen McDonald (University Libraries) Richmond Nettey (Aeronautics & Engineering)

Revised, 2-07-23