Professional Standards Committee

Current Members in 2021-2022

	Name	Dept	College	Campus	Start	End				
	Total of (8) Faculty: (4) Senators and (4) Non-Senators (1 shall be Regional Campus and there shall be no more than 3 NTE in any year)									
	Senator – Tenured/Tenure Track									
Senators	Mocioalca, Oana	Math Sci	A&S	K	2020	2022				
	Roxburgh, Susan	Sociology	A&S	K	2021	2023				
	Salaba, Athena	Sch of Info	CCI	K	2021	2023				
	Smith, Deborah**	Philosophy	A&S	K	2018	2022				
4	Senator – Non-Tenure Eligible									
	Non-Senator – Tenured/Tenure Track									
(4) Non-Senators	Clark, Joe	Univ Lib	UL	K	2021	2023				
	Gracy, Karen***	Sch of Info	CCI	K	2021	2021				
	Seelye, James	History	A&S	St *	2018	2022				
	Wang, Yafen	Nursing	Nurs	K	2021	2023				
N (Non-Senator – Non-Tenure Eligible									
4										

Alternates

Name	Dept	College	Campus	Start	End					
(4) Faculty Alternates: 1 of each shown below										
(1) Senator – Tenured/Tenure Track										
(1) Senator – Non-Tenure Eligible										
(1) Non-Senator – Tenured/Tenure Track										
Zhang, Yuening	Univ Lib	UL	K	2021	2022					
(1) Non-Senator – Non-Tenure Eligible										

^{*} Regional Campus faculty member ** Chair, Professional Standards Committee *** Filling in for Mary Hogue (MIS, Bus, Kent, 20-22) for Fall 2021