## **University Libraries Advisory Committee**

## **Current Members in 2021-2022**

Name	Dept	College	Campus	Start	End				
Total of (9) Voting Members: (6) Faculty, (2) Students, and (1) UL Faculty									
(6) Faculty: (At least one must be from the Regional Campuses)									
Frantz, Elaine	History	A&S	K	2019	2022				
Warner, John-Michael	Art	Arts	K	2019	2022				
Chae, Younghun	Computer Sci	A&S	St	2020	2023				
Park, Jooyoun	Economics	Bus	K	2017	2023				
Smith, Gregory	Biological Sci	A&S	St	2021	2024				
Walton-Fisette, Theresa	FLA	EHHS	K	2012	2024				
(2) Students:									
Stoll, Jordyn	Graduate Student Senate			2021	2022				
Dubensky, Alexis	Undergraduate Student Senate			2021	2022				
(1) Member of the University Libraries Faculty:									
(3) Ex Officio (non-voting) Members:									
Burhanna, Ken	Dean, University I								
Robinson, Kara	Associate Dean, University Libraries								
	Provost Representative								

## **Alternates**

Name	Dept	College	Campus	Start	End			
(3) Faculty Alternates:								
Heiss, Mary	History	A&S	K	2021	2022			
Piontkivska, Helen	Biological Sci	A&S	K	2021	2022			
Step, Mary	SBS	PH	K	2021	2022			
(2) Student Alternates:								
Lierenz, Julie	Graduate Student Senate			2021	2022			
n/a	Undergraduate Student Senate			2021	2022			