Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Contact Us

Name Department Phone Email Address
Peach, John Public Safety 330-672-3111 jpeach@kent.edu
Tondiglia, Dean Police 330-672-3070 dtondigl@kent.edu
Clapper, Tom Transportation Services 330-672-1944 tclapper@kent.edu
Emling, Larry Parking Services 330-672-8474 lemling@kent.edu
Baden, Dennis Health and Safety 330-672-1950 dbaden@kent.edu
Moisio, Edward Fire Prevention 330-672-2345 emosio@kent.edu
Friend, Thomas Airport 330-672-2640 tlfriend@kent.edu
Poluga, David Airport 330-672-2640 dpoluga@kent.edu