Contact Us | Kent State University

Contact Us

Senior Leaders

Gretchen Julian

Director

gjulian@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0471

Kimberly Rufra

Senior Associate Director

krufra@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0464

William Switaj

Ice Arena Manager

wswitaj@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0780

Jeff Hunt

Facility Manager

jhunt32@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2799

Staff Directory

Greg Bailey

Assistant Director, Intramural Sports, Community Leagues and Sports Clubs

gbailey@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732

Chris Baker

Aquatics Coordinator
cbaker5@kent.edu

Sue Barker

Groundskeeper

sbarker1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-677-4315

Regina Bond

Sr Secretary

rbond9@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8728

Juliann MONTEMAYOR

Assistant Manager, Skating Programs

jbontra1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7465

Lesli Brooks

Group X and Instructional Programs Coordinator

lbrook14@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0475

Ben Cope

Fitness Coordinator

bcope1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4798

Jude Darby

Recreation Facility Worker

jdarby3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732

Glenn Ewart

Pool Technician

gewart@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3268

Keith Fischer

Maintenance Repair Worker

kafische@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7465

Phelan Fletcher

Intramural Sports and Youth Programs Coordinator

pfletch3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0460

Joel Gabriel

Recreation Facilities Worker

jgabriel@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2414

Chris John

Assistant Director of Outdoor Adventure

cjohn4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2803

Kim Johnson

Custodial Worker

kjohn102@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7000

Susan LeMaster

Custodial Worker

slemast3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732

Scott Manzo

Building Maintenance Supervisor

smanzo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732

Abby Millsaps

Marketing Coordinator

amillsap@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0465

Janet Rader

Accounting Specialist

jrrader@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0483

Charline Richards

Custodial Work Supervisor

cricha35@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732

Wayne Riffle

Maintenance Repair Worker

wriffle@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4732

Diana Truxell

Administrative Assistant

dtruxell@kent.edu

Jim Underwood

Assistant Manager, Hockey Programs

junderw3@kent.edu