Current Sports

Step One: Register & Pay for your Intramural Team

Step Two: Create your Intramural Team in imleagues.com

*Intramural Sports registration opens Monday Jan. 1

LEAGUES AND TOURNAMENTS

Basketball

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Ja. 29
  • Season begins Monday, Feb 3
  • Fee: $80/team, $90/Greek

Indoor Soccer

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Feb. 5
  • Season begins Monday, Feb. 10 
  • Fee: $65/team, $75/Greek

Indoor Volleyball

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Mar. 11
  • Tournament begins Monday, Mar. 16
  • Fee: $65/team, $75/Greek

Disc Golf Tournament

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Mar. 18
  • Season begins Monday, Mar. 23 
  • Fee: Free

Racquetball Tournament

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Mar. 18
  • Season begins Monday, Mar. 23
  • Fee: Free

Dodgeball

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Mar. 18
  • Season begins Monday, Mar. 30 
  • Fee: $110/team, $120/Greek

Softball

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Mar. 18
  • Season begins Monday, Mar. 30 
  • Fee: $65/team, $75/Greek

4-on-4 Flag Football

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Apr. 1
  • Season begins Monday, Apr. 6 
  • Fee: $40/team

Sand Volleyball

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Apr. 1
  • Season begins Monday, Apr. 6 
  • Fee: $25/team

2-Person Golf Scramble

  • Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Apr. 8
  • Tournament begins Wednesday, Apr. 29
  • Fee: Free + green fees