Public Skating | Kent State University

Public Skating

Pricing

Category Fee 
General Admission $7
KSU Student (with FLASHcard) $3
KSU Faculty/Staff $5
Senior Citizen $5
Preschool Child (with adult) $2
Skate Rental $3

Spring 2018 Sessions

January

Monday Jan. 1 2 - 4 p.m.
Monday Jan. 1 5 - 7 p.m.
Monday Jan. 1 8 - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  Jan. 2 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tuesday  Jan. 2  2 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday  Jan. 2 5 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday  Jan. 2 8 - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  Jan. 3 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday  Jan. 3 2 - 4 p.m.
Thursday  Jan. 4 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Thursday  Jan. 4 2 - 4 p.m.
Friday  Jan. 5 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday Jan. 5 2 - 4 p.m.
Friday Jan. 5 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 6 1 - 3 p.m.
Saturday  Jan. 6 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 6 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 7 3 - 5 p.m.
Monday Jan. 8 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday  Jan. 10 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday Jan. 12 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday Jan. 12 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 13 1 - 3 p.m.
Saturday  Jan. 13 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 13 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 14 3 - 5 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 14 7 - 9 p.m.
Monday Jan. 15 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Monday Jan. 15 2 - 4 p.m.
Monday Jan. 15 7 - 9 . p.m.
Wednesday  Jan. 17 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday Jan. 19 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saturday  Jan. 20 1 - 3 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 20 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 20 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 21 3 - 5 p.m.
Monday Jan. 22 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday  Jan. 24 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday* Jan. 24 10:30 p.m. - Midnight
Friday Jan. 26 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday Jan. 26 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday  Jan. 27 1 - 3 p.m.
Saturday  Jan. 27 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 27 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 28 3 - 5 p.m.
Monday Jan. 29 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 31 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday*  Jan. 31 10:30 p.m. - Midnight

February 

Friday Feb. 2 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday Feb. 2 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 3 1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday Feb. 3 4:30 - 6:30 p.m. 
Saturday Feb. 3 8:30 - 10:30 p.m. 
Sunday Feb. 4 3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday Feb. 5 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  Feb. 9  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday Feb. 9 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 10 1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday Feb. 10 4:30 - 6:30 p.m. 
Saturday  Feb. 10  8:30 - 10:30 p.m. 
Sunday Feb. 11 3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday  Feb 12  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday  Feb. 14 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday Feb. 16  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  Feb. 16  8:30 - 10:30 p.m. 
Saturday Feb. 17 1 - 3 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 17  4:30 - 6:30 p.m. 
Saturday Feb. 17  8:30 - 10:30 p.m. 
Sunday Feb. 18  3 - 5 p.m.
Monday  Feb. 19  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday  Feb. 21  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  Feb. 23 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday  Feb. 23 8:30 - 10:30 p.m. 
Saturday  Feb. 24 1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday Feb. 24 4:30 - 6:30 p.m. 
Saturday  Feb. 24 8:30 - 10:30 p.m. 
Sunday Feb. 25 3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday  Feb. 26  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday Feb. 28 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 

March 

Friday  March 2  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  March 2  8:30 - 10:30 p.m. 
Saturday  March 3 7 - 9 p.m. 
Sunday  March 4  3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday March 5  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday March 7 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  March 9  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Saturday  March 10 1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday March 10  7 - 9 p.m. 
Sunday March 11 3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday  March 12 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday  March 14 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday March 16 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday March 16  7 - 9 p.m. 
Saturday  March 17  1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday  March 17  7 - 9 p.m. 
Sunday  March 18  3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday  March 19  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday  March 21 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  March 23  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday March 23 7 - 9 p.m. 
Saturday  March 24  7 - 9 p.m. 
Sunday  March 25 3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday  March 26  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday  March 28 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  March 30  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  March 30  7 - 9 p.m. 
Saturday  March 31 1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday  March 31 7 - 9 p.m. 

April 

Monday April 2 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday  April 4  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  April 6 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday April 6 7 - 9 p.m. 
Saturday  April 7  1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday  April 7 7 - 9 p.m. 
Sunday  April 8  3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday  April 9 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday April 11 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday April 13 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday  April 13 7 - 9 p.m. 
Saturday April 14 1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday April 14 7 - 9 p.m. 
Sunday April 15 3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday April 16 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednesday  April 18 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday April 20  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  April 20  7 - 9 p.m. 
Saturday April 21 1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday April 21 7 - 9 p.m. 
Sunday April 22 3 - 5 p.m. 
Monday April 23 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Wednedsay  April 25  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  April 27 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  April 27 7 - 9 p.m. 
Saturday  April 28 1 - 3 p.m. 
Saturday April 28 7 - 9 p.m. 
Monday  April 30 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 

May

Wednesday May 2  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Friday  May 4 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 

*Designated College Late Night Skate is for college students with a current college ID. Guests may accompany a college student, but must be 18 years of age or older and have an ID.