2014 Honored Faculty | Student Accessibility Services (SAS) | Kent State University

2014 Honored Faculty

Spring 2014 Honorees
  • Kathy Berg, Human Development & Family Studies
  • Maureen Blankemeyer, Human Development and Family Studies
  • Andrew Burns, Chemistry
  • Tatyana Bystrova-McIntyre, Ph.D., Modern and Classical Language Studies
  • Debra Clark, Ph.D., Foundation, Leadership and Administration
  • Danielle Coombs, Ph.D., Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Morely Davidson, Ph.D., Mathematical Sciences
  • Karl Fast, Ph.D., Library and Information Science
  • Julie Friedman, Art
  • R. Walter Hoeh, Ph.D., Biological Sciences
  • Aaron Jasnow, Ph.D., Psychology
  • Sriram Kasturi, Ph.D., Chemistry
  • Deric Kenne, Ph.D., Health Policy and Management
  • James Kingsley, Ph.D., Health Sciences
  • Marcia Kinter, Ph.D., English
  • Randall Lennox, Ph.D., Philosophy
  • Catherine Leslie, Ph.D., Fashion Design and Merchandising
  • Richard Shoop, Ph.D., Mathematical Sciences
  • Molly Taggart, Communication Studies
  • Mandy Ulicney, Hospitality Management
  • Maria Zaldivar, Ph.D., Modern and Classical Languages