Implementation Committee



Title, Location

Kim Hauge (Co-chair) Dir., Employee Wellness, Division of Human Resources
Carla Wyckoff (Co-chair) Dir., Business & Finance Communications and Special Projects
Samantha Bell International Student Advisor, Office of Global Education
Michael Bruder Exec. Dir., Facilities Planning & Design, Office of the University Architect
Melissa Cope Business Manager, Salem Campus
Nichole DeCaprio Associate University Counsel, Office of General Counsel
Scott Dotterer Coordinator, Student Health Promotions, University Health Services
Deanna Duffy Coordinator, Employee Wellness
John Granny Dir., Business Affairs & Operations, Geauga Campus
Walter Gritzan Dir., Business Affairs & Operations, Tuscarawas Campus
Brian Helwig Asst. Dir., Residence Services
Christine Hill Exec. Dir., Academic Budget & Resource Management, Regional Campus Business Administration
Mariah Kahwaji USG Representative, Undergraduate Student Government
Todd Kamenash Asst. Dean of Students & Dir., Student Conduct
Jihyun Kim Asst. Professor, Faculty Representative, College of Communication & Information
Tricia Knoles Police Office II, Kent State Police Services
Karen Martin Dir., Marketing Research & Strategy, University Communications & Marketing
La Tarsha Miller Business Services Administrator, Stark Campus
David Schuckert Painter, University Facilities Management, AFSCME Representative
William Schultz Dir., Business Affairs & Operations, Ashtabula Campus
Karen Watson Labor Relations & Workforce Manager, Division of Human Resources
Heather White Mgr., University Facilities Management