Meet Our Members | Sexual and Relationship Violence Support Services | Kent State University

KENT STATE'S SEXUAL ASSAULT RESPONSE TEAM

Ask the SART

Pamela Wind

Pamela Wind Psychologist UHS Psychological Services 330-672-2487

Jennifer D'AbreauJennifer D'Abreau, MD Interim Chief University Physician University Health Services 330-672-8270

adejuliu@kent.edu

 

Bonita Prewitt

Bonita Prewitt  Gender Equity Compliance Director and Title IX Coordinator 330-672-7535

bprewit2@kent.edu

 

Jennie O'Connell Director - SRVSS ​​​​​​, SART Chair  330-672-8016

joconne5@kent.edu

 

Chris Jenkins Lieutenant KSU Police Department 330-672-3070

Brent McNulty

Office of Student Conduct 330-672-4054

Kevin Mowers

Kevin Mowers Associate Director Residence Services 330-672-2520 kmowers@kent.edu

 

Melissa Dinsio Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Compliance and EOAA 330-672-0043 mdinsio1@kent.edu

 

 

SEXUAL VIOLENCE RESPONSE ADVISORY BOARD

 

Dr. Lamar Hylton Dean of Students 330-672-8003 lhylton@kent.edu 

Jill Jenkins Director Residence Services 330-672-9139 jcchurch@kent.edu

Nichole DeCaprio Assoc Counsel Office of General Counsel 330-672-8319 ndecapri@kent.edu

 

Julie Volcheck,MD Director University Health Services 330-672-8194 jvolchec@kent.edu

Pamela Farer-Singleton, PhD Chief Psychologist University Health Services 330-672-8270 pfarer@kent.edu

Gretchen Julian Director Recreational Services 330-672-4732 gjulian@kent.edu

Todd Kamenash Assistant Dean of Students  Director Office of Student Conduct 330-672-8085 tkamenas@kent.edu

Jennifer Kulics, PhD Associate VP Student Affairs  330-672-4050 

jkulics@kent.edu

Amy Quillin Student Ombuds 330-672-4050 aquillin@kent.edu

 

Bonita Prewitt

Bonita Prewitt Gender Equity Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator 330-672-7535 bprewit2@kent.edu

Dean Tondiglia Chief Public Safety KSU Police Department Co-Chair, CCRT Advisory Board 330-672-3070 dtondigl@kent.edu

 

 

Jennie O'Connell Director - SRVSS Office 330-672-8016 joconne5@kent.edu

   

THE CCR'S PREVENTION TEAM

The prevention team is comprised of representatives from the following Kent State and community groups.

    • Athletics
    • Business Owner
    • Center for Student Involvement
    • Community Based Service Organizations
    • Faith Community Representative
    • City of Kent Police Department
    • KSU Public Safety Department
    • University Communications and  Marketing (UCM)
    • Marketing /Communications Firm
    • Recreational Services
    • Regional Campus Representatives
    • Residence Services
    • Office of Health Promotions
    • Safer Futures
    • Townhall II Representative
    • Student Representative
    • Faculty Representative
    • Other University Groups (i.e. SMC, LGBTQ, Greek Life, etc.)