

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS



Kent State University at Stark proudly celebrates the educational accomplishments and the students who help make our campus one of excellence. And, perhaps now more than ever, these academic achievements carry an even greater weight. After all, we have faced the COVID-19 pandemic together. We have overcome so much — and have much to be grateful for.

We salute your contributions to academic excellence. As tomorrow's leaders, reaching milestones like the ones we celebrate today, bestowing our 2022 Academic Achievement Awards, will propel you to make your mark on the world beyond these walls.

Along with your family and friends, the faculty and staff at Kent State Stark commend you on reaching this high academic accomplishment. As your dean, I am proud of you. Your grit and determination have brought you to this milestone during extraordinary circumstances.

You are a remarkable group of students. I not only say thank you for making our world brighter, but I congratulate each of you on your academic accomplishments and wish you continued success as you go on to claim your future.

Menisell. Serchist

Denise A. Seachrist, Ph.D. Dean and Chief Administrative Officer Kent State University at Stark



STARK

2021 FALL PRESIDENT'S LIST

In recognition of academic excellence, a President's List is compiled each term. To qualify, a student must have a 4.0 grade point average and must have completed 15 or more credit hours during the semester.

JAY AARON **DESTINI ADORISIO** AMANDA BAXTER **KAMRI BEARD** MADISON BEHON JOSHUA BOLEY HUNTER BRADLEY NATHAN CUTTING ABIGAIL DIMENGO JOSHUA DUNN DANIEL EARLEY **KAILYN ELLIOTT** SEAN GAYLER ALYSSA GELET **GANNON GEORGE ROBYN GREEN** MARY HAMMEL **IMARI HILL** TANNER IMMEL

CHASE JEFFRIES HANNA JONES ADAM KOLLAY **KATELYN KONETSKY** SOPHIE KONSTANTACOS **KELLIE R. KORDINAK** MADELINE KURTZ PAYTON LUTZ **MEGAN MAJIRSKY** LUCAS MARUSIAK JESSICA MATHEWS JENNIFER MAY **KALEB MILLER** NATHANIEL MILLER ALLISON MURPHY **OLIVIA NAGY** SUSAN NASON CASSANDRA PAINLEY

KARA PARSONS CONNOR PEARSALL **ZEKE ROBERTSON** PATIANCE SLOAN LEAH SNOW **ROBIN STORAD DELANEY STREBY BENJAMIN SWARTZ** MADISON SWARTZENTRUBER ANA TAHIR **CAMILLE TENNEY** NATALIE THOUVENIN JADON TINNON AUSTIN VANDEGRIFT **KAYLA VANKIRK BRAYDEN WIKOFF KAELA WOOST** ESAIAS WRIGHT