All Programs By Date | Kent State University

All Programs By Date

 
To register for any program, call Mona Zink at 330-244-3508 between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.

VIEW ALL PROGRAMS BY TITLE

Class Name Class Start Date Class End Date Daily Class Times
SPECIAL TOPIC: 10 Ways to Enhance Morale without Spending a Cent 2/20/2018 2/20/2018 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR: The Essentials of DiSC 2/28/2018 2/28/2018 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nursing Home Administrators Conference 3/8/2018 3/8/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Effective Decision Making 3/16/2018 3/16/2018 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification (Week 1 of 2) 3/19/2018 3/23/2018 Mon, Tues., Wed, Thu, Fri         8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team 3/26/2018 3/26/2018 Mon 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Essential Skills for Managing Projects  3/28/2018 3/29/2018 Wed, Thu                                             8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Turning Conflict into Collaboration 4/6/2018 4/6/2018 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Coaching Generations Working Together  4/12/2018 4/12/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 2) 4/16/2018 4/20/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri              8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved Communications  4/17/2018 4/17/2018 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Advanced Skills for Managing Projects  4/26/2018 4/26/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Coaching Accountability  5/2/2018 5/2/2018 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR: Dealing with Difficult Behaviors 5/9/2018 5/9/2018 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Project Leadership  5/10/2018 5/10/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
SPECIAL TOPIC: Leadership Essentials Certificate 5/15/2018 5/16/2018 Tue, Wed                                              8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
A Plan for Change  5/17/2018 5/17/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
SPECIAL TOPIC: Time Management 5/22/2018 5/22/2018 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
SPECIAL TOPIC: Excelling at Excel 5/29/2018 5/29/2018 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Managing Discipline 8/13/2018 8/13/2018 Mon 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Motivating Employees 8/20/2018 8/20/2018 Mon 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Lean Sig Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 1 of 4) 9/17/2018 9/21/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri               8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 4) 10/15/2018 10/19/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri               8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SPECIAL TOPIC: Supervisory Boot Camp 10/26/2018 10/26/2018 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 3 of 4) 11/5/2018 11/9/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri              8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 4 of 4) 12/3/2018 12/7/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri             8:30 AM - 5:00 PM