To register for any program, call Mona Zink at 330-244-3508 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Class Name
 
Class Start Date                               Class End Date                              Daily Class Times                                                     
Making Zoom ZOOM: The Art of Engagment (Special Topic/Remote) 01/22/2021 01/22/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Remaining Positive During the
Pandemic (Complimentary Webinar)
01/27/2021 01/27/2021 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Crash the Barriers: Build the Team
(Remote)

2/4/2021 2/5/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Enhancing Interpersonal
Communication Skills (Remote)

2/10/2021 2/11/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Managing Discipline

2/17/2021 2/17/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Crucial Skills for Crew
Leaders (Special Topic)
2/24/2021 2/24/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Motivating Employees

3/10/2021 3/10/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Effective Decision Making 3/11/2021 3/11/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
What's Preventing Your Team's
Success? Overcoming the Five
Critical Dysfunctions of a Team
3/18/2021 3/18/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Turning Conflict into Collaboration
(Remote)

3/25/2021 3/26/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Essential Skills for Managing
Projects (Remote)

3/30/2021 3/31/2020 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Dealing with Difficult Behaviors
(Remote)

4/7/2021 4/7/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Managing & Restoring Energy to
Maximize Performance
(Complimentary Webinar)
04/20/2021 04/20/2021 Tue 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

DiSC: Keys to Improved
Communication (Remote)

4/21/2021 4/21/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Advanced Skills for Managing Projects

4/29/2021 4/29/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Digital Marketing Boot Camp -
A Plan for Success (Special Topic)
4/30/2021 4/30/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Coaching Accountability (Remote)

5/5/2021 5/5/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

A Plan for Change (Remote)

5/13/2021 5/14/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leadership Essentials Certificate 05/18/2021 05/19/2021 Tue 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Project Leadership

5/20/2021 5/20/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Diversity Includes Everyone 
(Complimentary Webinar)
07/13/2021 07/13/2021 Tue 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Finding Emotional Balace When
Everything is an Emotional Roller
Coaster (Complimentary Webinar)
10/19/2021 10/19/2021 Tue 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM