To register for any program, call Mona Zink at 330-244-3508 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Class Name Class Start Date Class End Date Daily Class Times
A Plan for Change (Remote) 5/13/2021 5/14/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
A Plan for Change (Remote) 12/15/2021 12/16/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Advanced Skills for Managing
Projects (Remote)
4/29/2021 4/30/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Advanced Skills for Managing
Projects
10/5/2021 10/5/2021 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Business Writing: Keeping It
Professional (Special Topic, Remote)
6/3/2021 6/4/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fri 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Coaching Accountability (Remote) 5/5/2021 5/5/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coaching Accountability (Remote) 12/8/2021 12/8/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team
(Remote)
9/22/2021 9/23/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dealing with Difficult Behaviors
(Remote)
4/7/2021 4/7/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dealing with Difficult Behaviors
(Remote)
11/17/2021 11/17/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Digital Marketing Boot Camp -
A Plan for Success (Special Topic,
Remote)
4/30/2021 4/30/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved
Communication (Remote)
4/21/2021 4/21/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved
Communication (Remote)
11/30/2021 11/30/2021 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Diversity Includes Everyone
(Complimentary Webinar)
7/13/2021 7/13/2021 Tue 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Effective Decision Making 10/6/2021 10/6/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Enhancing Interpersonal 
Communication Skills (Remote)
10/21/2021 10/22/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Essential Skills for Managing
Projects - 4 Days (Remote)
3/30/2021 4/6/2021 3/30 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
3/31 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
4/5 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
4/6 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Essential Skills for Managing
Projects 
9/7/2021 9/8/2021 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Finding Emotional Balance When
Everything is an Emotional Roller
Coaster (Complimentary Webinar)
10/19/2021 10/19/2021 Tue 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Leadership Essentials Certificate 5/18/2021 5/19/2021 Tue 8:00 AM - 4:30 P.M.
Wed 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt
Training & Certification
(14 days)
9/27/2021
10/25/2021
11/29/2021
12/20/2021
9/30/2021
10/27/2021
12/2/2021
12/22/2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt
Training & Certification (7 days)
5/17/2021
6/7/2021
5/20/2021
6/9/2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt
Training & Certification (7 days)
9/27/2021
10/25/2021
9/30/2021
10/27/2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Managing Discipline 9/15/2021 9/15/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Managing & Restoring Energy to
Maximize Performance
(Complimentary Webinar)
4/20/2021 4/20/2021 Tue 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Motivating Employees 11/3/2021 11/3/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Project Leadership 5/20/2021 5/20/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Project Leadership 11/9/2021 11/9/2021 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Turning Conflict into Collaboration
(Remote)
3/25/2021 3/26/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Turning Conflict into Collaboration
(Remote)
10/26/2021 10/27/2021 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wed 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
What is Preventing Your Team's
Success? Overcoming the Five
Critical Dysfunctions of a Team
10/13/2021 10/13/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM