To register for any program, call Mona Zink at 330-244-3508 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Class Name Class Start Date Class End Date Daily Class Times
A Plan for Change 5/13/2022 5/13/2022 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
A Plan for Change 12/16/2022 12/16/2022 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Skills for Managing
Projects
4/21/2022 4/21/2022 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Beyond Advanced Excel (2 days)
(Special Topic, Remote)
1/27/2022 1/28/2022 Thu 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Coaching Accountability 5/4/2022 5/4/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coaching Accountability 12/7/2022 12/7/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team 2/4/2022 2/4/2022 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team 9/23/2022 9/23/2022 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Dealing with Difficult Behaviors 4/6/2022 4/6/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dealing with Difficult Behaviors 11/9/2022 11/9/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved
Communication
4/15/2022 4/15/2022 Fri 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved
Communication
11/18/2022 11/18/2022 Fri 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Effective Decision Making 3/2/2022 3/2/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Effective Decision Making 11/30/2022 11/30/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Enhancing Interpersonal
Communication Skills
2/10/2022 2/10/2022 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Enhancing Interpersonal
Communication Skills
10/13/2022 10/13/2022 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Essential Skills for Managing
Projects
3/29/2022 3/30/2022 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Leadership Essentials Certificate 5/25/2022 5/26/2022 Wed 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt
Training & Certification
(14 days)
2/21/2022
3/21/2022
4/18/2022
5/23/2022
2/24/2022
3/23/2022
4/21/2022
5/25/2022
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt
Training & Certification
(7 days)
2/21/2022
3/21/2022
2/24/2022
3/23/2022
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Managing Discipline 2/16/2022 2/16/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Managing Discipline 9/14/2022 9/14/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Motivating Employees 3/9/2022 3/9/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Motivating Employees 11/8/2022 11/8/2022 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Project Leadership 5/19/2022 5/19/2022 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Turning Conflict into Collaboration 3/25/2022 3/25/2022 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Turning Conflict into Collaboration 10/21/2022 10/21/2022 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
What is Preventing Your Team's
Success? Overcoming the Five
Critical Dysfunctions of a Team
3/17/2022 3/17/2022 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
What is Preventing Your Team's
Success? Overcoming the Five
Critical Dysfunctions of a Team
10/5/2022 10/5/2022 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM