To register for any program, call Mona Zink at 330-244-3508 from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

VIEW ALL PROGRAMS BY DATE

Class Name Class Start Date Class End Date Daily Class Times
A Plan for Change 9/25/2020 9/25/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
A Plan for Change 11/10/2020 11/10/2020 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
A Plan for Change 5/14/2021 5/14/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Microsoft Excel (Special Topic) 8/21/2020 8/21/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Skills for Managing Projects 10/8/2020 10/8/2020 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Skills for Managing Projects 11/19/2020 11/19/2020 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Skills for Managing Projects 4/29/2021 4/29/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Coaching Accountability 9/2/2020 9/2/2020 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coaching Accountability 12/9/2020 12/9/2020 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coaching Accountability 5/5/2021 5/5/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Conducting Effective Meetings (Special Topic/Complimentary Webinar) 8/5/2020 8/5/2020 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team 9/18/2020 9/18/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team 2/5/2021 2/5/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Crucial Skills for Crew Leaders (Special Topic) 9/10/2020 9/10/2020 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dealing with Difficult Behaviors 9/15/2020 9/15/2020 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dealing with Difficult Behaviors 11/17/2020 11/17/2020 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dealing with Difficult Behaviors 4/7/2021 4/7/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Digital Marketing Boot Camp: A Plan for Success (Special Topic) 9/4/2020 9/4/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved Communication 9/30/2020 9/30/2020 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved Communication 4/21/2021 4/21/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Effective Decision Making 9/4/2020 9/4/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Effective Decision Making 10/13/2020 10/13/2020 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Effective Decision Making 3/5/2021 3/5/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Employee Engagement: Building an Engaged Workforce (Special Topic) 3/10/2020 3/10/2020 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Enhancing Interpersonal Communication Skills 10/1/2020 10/1/2020 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Enhancing Interpersonal Communication Skills 2/11/2021 2/11/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Essential Skills for Managing Projects 9/8/2020 9/9/2020 Tue, Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Essential Skills for Managing Projects 10/28/2020 10/29/2020 Wed, Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Essential Skills for Managing Projects 3/30/2021 3/31/2021 Tue, Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Essentials of DiSC (Special Topic/Complimentary Webinar) 5/28/2020 5/28/2020 Thu 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Excelling at Excel (Special Topic / Via Virtual Classroom) 7/17/2020 7/24/2020 Fri 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lead with Customer Service (Special Topic/Complimentary Webinar) 11/18/2020 11/18/2020 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 1 of 4) 9/21/2020 9/25/2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 4) 10/19/2020 10/23/2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 3 of 4) 11/16/2020 11/20/2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 4 of 4) 12/14/2020 12/18/2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification (Week 1 of 2) 8/17/2020 8/21/2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 2) 9/14/2020 9/18/2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Make Your Learning Lively! (Special Topic) 12/11/2020 12/22/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Managing Discipline 9/11/2020 9/11/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Managing Discipline 11/4/2020 11/4/2020 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Managing Discipline 2/17/2021 2/17/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Motivating Employees 9/23/2020 9/23/2020 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Motivating Employees 3/10/2021 3/10/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Nursing Home Administrators Conference (Conference) 11/6/2020 11/6/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Project Leadership 11/3/2020 11/3/2020 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Project Leadership 12/17/2020 12/17/2020 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Project Leadership 5/20/2021 5/20/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sales Conference (Conference) 10/2/2020 10/2/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Supervisory Boot Camp (Special Topic) 10/16/2020 10/16/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Supervisory Boot Camp (Special Topic) 11/6/2020 11/6/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Turning Conflict into Collaboration 10/9/2020 10/9/2020 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Turning Conflict into Collaboration 11/12/2020 11/12/2020 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Turning Conflict into Collaboration 3/26/2021 3/26/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
What is Preventing Your Team's Success? Overcoming the Five Critical Dysfunctions of a Team 9/17/2020 9/17/2020 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
What is Preventing Your Team's Success? Overcoming the Five Critical Dysfunctions of a Team 3/18/2021 3/18/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM