To register for any program, call Mona Zink at 330-244-3508 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Class Name Class Start Date Class End Date Daily Class Times
A Plan for Change (Remote) 5/13/2021 5/14/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Advanced Skills for Managing
Projects
4/29/2021 4/29/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Coaching Accountability (Remote) 5/5/2021 5/5/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team
(Remote)
2/4/2021 2/5/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Crucial Skills for Crew Leaders
(Special Topic)
2/24/2021 2/24/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dealing with Difficult Behaviors
(Remote)
4/7/2021 4/7/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Digital Marketing Boot Camp -
A Plan for Success (Special Topic)
4/30/2021 4/30/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved
Communication (Remote)
4/21/2021 4/21/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Diversity Includes Everyone
(Complimentary Webinar)
07/13/2021 07/13/2021 Tue 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Effective Decision Making 3/11/2021 3/11/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Enhancing Interpersonal
Communication Skills (Remote)
2/10/2021 2/11/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Essential Skills for Managing
Projects
3/30/2021 3/31/2021 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Finding Emotional Balance When
Everything is an Emotional Roller
Coaster (Complimentary Webinar)
10/19/2021 10/19/2021 Tue 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Leadership Essentials Certificate 05/18/2021 05/19/2021 Tue 8:00 AM - 4:30 P.M.
Wed 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Making Zoom ZOOM: The Art of
Engagement (Special Topic/Remote)
01/22/2021 01/22/2021 Fri 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Managing Discipline 2/17/2021 2/17/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Managing & Restoring Energy to
Maximize Performance
(Complimentary Webinar)
04/20/2021 04/20/2021 Tue 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Motivating Employees 3/10/2021 3/10/2021 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Project Leadership 5/20/2021 5/20/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Remaining Positive During the
Pandemic (Complimentary Webinar)
01/27/2021 01/21/2021 Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Turning Conflict into Collaboration
(Remote)
3/25/2021 3/26/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
What is Preventing Your Team's
Success? Overcoming the Five
Critical Dysfunctions of a Team
3/18/2021 3/18/2021 Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM