Financial Aid Nights

Each year, the Kent State Stark Office of Financial Aid hosts financial aid presentations at area high schools.

Regardless of which college or university you choose to attend, even if it's not Kent State, you'll find this information helpful as you begin preparations to file for financial aid.

For first-time filers, this presentation will guide you through the process, identify federal and state programs, discuss scholarships and provide a general overview of the FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid).

All presentations are virtual for 2020!

Paying for College web image


2020 FINANCIAL AID NIGHTS  

To learn more about a presentation with your high school, contact your guidance office.

HIGH SCHOOL DAY DATE TIME
Tuslaw Tuesday 09/08/2020 6 p.m.
Perry Wednesday 09/16/2020  
Tallmadge Thursday 09/17/2020  
Hoover Tuesday 09/22/2020 6:30 p.m.
Lake Tuesday 09/22/2020 6 p.m.
Central Catholic Tuesday 09/24/2020 7 p.m.
Northwest Thursday 10/01/2020 5:30 p.m.
Fairless Wednesday 10/07/2020 6 p.m.
Sandy Valley Wednesday 10/07/2020 6 p.m.
East Canton Thursday 10/08/2020  
GlenOak Thursday 10/08/2020  
Manchester Tuesday 10/20/2020  
Jackson Thursday 11/12/2020