Congratulations to all who presented at the 15th Annual Student Conference on April 22, 2022. The comments and feedback recognized all the hard work each of you put into your presentations.

Moira Armstrong Cade Aten Steven Baker

Kamri Beard Emma Bezek Nathan Blough

Cara Bobby Emily Boy Jessica Bracken

Martel Carpenter Morgan Casper Kelly Conn

Devon Crooks Maya Demchak Evan Dukeman

Brianna Farmer Thomas Gross Eric Harmon

Bethany Haynes April Hazaimeh Jada Howard

Tanner Immel Kasey Jamison Alexandra Kapper

Cate Katigbak Erin Kelly Katelinn King

Madelyn Ludovici Thomas Meyers Moses Michael

Adara Michel Alexander Pearsall Jade Reynolds

Jacob Seffern Hailey Senderak John Sipahioglu

Abigail Slabaugh Lee Smith Lauren Tarver

Paul Wagner Martin Walschburger Hurtado Hailey Weaver

Katherine Wise Will Wright Spencer Zolla

Thank you to all who attended and provided presenters with questions and feedback. And a special thank you to all those who took time and effort to judge the presentations and offer additional feedback.

Jim Seelye Ann Martinez Brad Shepherd

Julie Cremeans-Smith Greg Blundell Tanya Hrbik-Vulanovic

Partha Rajagopal Greg Smith Chris Post

Eric Taylor Mary Gallagher Erin Hollenbaugh

Lew Caccia Claudia Gomez

Conference Awards

Foreign Language Presentations

Award of Merit

Jade Reynolds and Abigail Slabaugh

Honorable Mention

Eric Harmon

Oral Presentations

Award of Distinction

Moira Armstrong

Award of Merit

Paul Wagner

Spencer Zolla

Honorable Mention

Tanner Immel

Maya Demchak

Kamri Beard and Hailey Senderak

Poster Presentations

Award of Distinction

Jada Howard

Award of Merit

Kelly Conn

Lauren Tarver

Honorable Mention

Martin Walschburger Hurtado

John Sipahioglu, Moses Michael, Steven Baker and Nathan Blough

April Hazaimeh

Cara Bobby

Next year's Student Coonference will be April 21, 2023.