Task Force Members




The Taskforce is led by co-chairs who champion continuous improvement. The Office of the Vice President’s representative is a permanent co-chair. In addition, a co-chair will be selected annually by the Vice President to serve. The co-chairs convene and facilitate meetings of the Taskforce.

Task Force Membership

The division’s task force is comprised of individuals who have an interest in the assessment of student engagement, co-curricular learning, strategic planning and transformative student success. Membership is reaffirmed each fall semester. Members will participate in SET meetings and perform work outlined in the charge section of this document. Members may perform this work in subcommittees or other ad hoc groupings between meetings as determined by the Taskforce membership.


Cesquinn M. Curtis // Co-chair, Executive Director, Administration
Greg Bailey // Senior Assistant Director, Recreational Services
Nikki Dech // Trade Book Manager
Dr. Timeka Rashid // Associate Dean of Students
Joshua Rider // Director, Center for Adults and Veterans Services
Chris Tankersley // Associate Director, Residence Services
Shannon Cowling // Assistant Director, Student Accessibility Services
Julie Volcheck // Director, University Health Services
Stephanie Meyer // Assistant Director, Residence Services


Dr. Yi-Chin Sarah Wu // Associate Director of Assessment, Accreditation, Assessment and Learning
Kjera Seregi // Institutional Research Information Officer, Institutional Research