Production Meeting Schedule | School of Theatre and Dance | Kent State University

Production Meeting Schedule

The following is the Production Meeting Schedule for Fall 2018.

Day Date Time Meeting
Wednesday August 29 5:00pm Emilie Production Meeting
Wednesday August 29 5:45pm West Side Story Design Meeting
Wednesday September 5 5:00pm Emilie Production Meeting
Wednesday September 5 5:45pm West Side Story Design Meeting
Wednesday September 12 5:00pm Emilie Production Meeting
Wednesday  September 12 5:45pm West Side Story Design Meeting 
Wednesday September 19 5:00pm Emilie Production Meeting 
Wednesday September 19 5:45pm Dance '18 Concepts Meeting
Wednesday  September 26 5:00pm Emilie Production Meeting
Wednesday September 26 5:45pm West Side Story Production Meeting
Wednesday October 3 N/A NO MEETINGS - EMILIE TECH
Wednesday October 10 5:00pm West Side Story Production Meeting
Wednesday  October 10 5:45pm Dance '18 Production Meeting
Wednesday October 17 5:00pm West Side Story Production Meeting
Wednesday  October 17 5:45pm Drood Design Meeting
Wednesday October 24 5:00pm West Side Story Production Meeting
Wednesday October 31 N/A NO MEETINGS - WEST SIDE STORY TECH
Wednesday November 7 5:00pm Drood Design Meeting
Wednesday November 7 5:45pm Dance '18 Production Meeting
Wednesday November 14 5:00pm Drood Design Meeting
Wednesday November 14 5:45pm Dance '18 Production Meeting
Wednesday November 28 N/A NO MEETINGS - DANCE '18 TECH
Wednesday December 7 5:00pm Drood Production Meeting
Wednesday December 7 5:45pm Any Resemblance Design Meeting