Production Meeting Schedule

The following is the Production Meeting Schedule for Fall 2019.

Day Date Time Meeting
Friday January 17 1:15 p.m. Parade Production Meeting
Friday January 17 2:00 p.m. Richard II Design Meeting
Friday January 24 1:15pm Parade Production Meeting
Friday January 24 2:00pm BFA/SDF Production Meeting
Friday January 31 1:15pm Parade Production Meeting
Friday January 31 2:00pm KDE Production Meeting
Friday  February 7 1:15pm Parade Production Meeting
Friday February 7 2:00pm Richard II Design Meeting
Friday February 14 1:15pm Parade Production Meeting
Friday February 14 2:00pm BFA/SDF Production Meeting
Friday February 21 N/A Parade Tech – NO MEETINGS
Friday February 28 1:15pm KDE Production Meeting
Friday February 28 2:00pm BFA/SDF Production Meeting
Friday  March 6 1:15pm Richard II Production Meeting
Friday March 6 2:00pm KDE Production Meeting
Friday March 13 1:15pm Richard II Production Meeting
Friday March 20 1:00pm Richard II Production Meeting
Friday March 20 2:00pm KDE Production Meeting
Friday Friday, March 27 N/A Spring Break – NO MEETINGS
Friday April 3 1:15pm Richard II Production Meeting
Friday April 10 1:15pm Richard II Production Meeting
Friday April 10 2:00pm Missionaries Design Meeting
Friday April 17 N/A Opening Richard II – NO MEETINGS
Friday April 24 1:15pm Missionaries Design Meeting
Friday April 24 2:00pm TBA Fall Show Design Meeting