Table Example

Name College Email
Anne College of Aeronautics and Engineering anne@kent.edu
Brett College of Applied & Technical Studies brett@kent.edu
Carol College of Architecture & Environmental Design carol@kent.edu
David College of the Arts david@kent.edu
Emily College of Arts & Sciences emily@kent.edu
Frank College of Business Administration frank@kent.edu