Kent State University at Trumbull’s Concert Series

Kent State Trumbull Auditorium

Kent State Trumbull Presents Musical Collaboration

(Warren, OH) Kent State University at Trumbull’s Concert Series continues on Thursday, April 20 with a performance from Elaine Anderson (cello), Christopher Jones (clarinet), and Brent Schloneger (piano).

Musical pieces include:

Clarinet Concerto in A Major, K622 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)

  I. Allegro

  II. Adagio

  III. Rondo: Allegro

Christopher Jones, Clarinet

Brent Schloneger, Piano

Trio in Bb Major, Op. 11, "Gassenhauer" - Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)

  I. Allegro con brio

  II. Adagio

  III. Tema con variazioni ("Pria ch'io l'impegno": Allegretto)

Christopher Jones, Clarinet

Elaine Anderson, Cello

Brent Schloneger, Piano

The performance is FREE and open to the public. No registration is required. Doors open at 7:00 p.m. and the performance begins at 7:30 p.m. Kent State University at Trumbull’s Auditorium is located in the Classroom/Administration Building, 4314 Mahoning Ave. N.W in Warren. For more information, contact Bill Burgess, marketing coordinator, at  

Related Events