Advising Staff | Kent State University

Advising Staff

You can find your assigned advisor in the Student Tools & Courses tab of FlashLine. Advisors are listed below by major.

Accounting Technology
Laurie Donley | ldonley@kent.edu
Early Childhood Education (Associate)
Lisa Brindley | lbrindle@kent.edu
PSEO / College Credit Plus
Melissa Crites |macrites@kent.edu
Agribusiness
Sally Fadorsen | sfadorse@kent.edu
Jennifer Greer | jgreer3@kent.edu
Education
Melissa Crites | macrites@kent.edu
Psychology
Melissa Crites | macrites@kent.edu
Sally Fadorsen | sfadorse@kent.edu
Applied Communication
Laurie Donley | ldonley@kent.edu
Sally Fadorsen | sfadorse@kent.edu
Engineering Technologies
Beth Franz
Pam Schram
Nursing (Pre-Nursing)
Charity Waugh | cwaugh@kent.edu
Business (Bachelor)
Sally Fadorsen | sfadorse@kent.edu
Jennifer Greer | jgreer3@kent.edu
English
Melissa Crites | macrites@kent.edu
Nursing
Joan Lappin | jelappin@kent.edu
Business (Associate)
Ed Newman | enewman@kent.edu
Exploratory / Undecided
Rob Brindley | rbrindle@kent.edu
Technical & Applied Studies
Laurie Donley | ldonley@kent.edu
Computer Technology
Sue Hoffman | schoffma@kent.edu
Honors Program
Melissa Crites | macrites@kent.edu
Veterinary Technology
Dr. Ronald Southerland | rsouther@kent.edu
Criminology & Justice Studies
Jennifer Greer | jgreer3@kent.edu
Information Technology for
Administrative Professionals/

Medical Billing
John Baker | jbaker96@kent.edu
 
Early Childhood Education (Bachelor)
Sandra Pech | spech@kent.edu
Integrative Studies
Sally Fadorsen | sfadorse@kent.edu