University Council on Technology

University Council on Technology

2005-2006 Council Members

Chair: Paul A. Farrell

Vice-Chair: Mary Tipton

Name	Affiliation	Area Represented	Term End	Phone
Laura Davis	Associate Provost	Office of the Provost	Ex-officio	672-2220
Ed Mahon	Vice President, Information Services	Information Services	Ex-officio	672-4707
Albert Ingram	Interim Director of Faculty Professional Development	Faculty Professional Development Center	Ex-officio	672-1919
unfilled	Chief Technology Officer	Information Services	Ex-officio	phone
Joe Murray	IS	IS Academic Initiatives	Ex-officio	672-2736
Judy Molnar	Director of Administrative Computing Services	Information Services	Ex-officio	672-0383
Paul Albert	Director, Engineering and Operations	Information Services	Ex-officio	672-4736
Greg Seibert	Director, Security and Compliance	Information Services	Ex-officio	672-0383
Adil Sharag-Eldin	Asst. Professor, Architecture & Environmental Design	College of Architecture & Environmental D	Design	
Richard Serpe	Chair, Sociology	College of Arts and Sciences	2008	672-2062
Wendy Tietz	Lecturer, Accounting	College of Business Administration	2008	21116
James Gaudino	Dean, College of Commuication & Information	College of Commuication & Information	Appointed	phone
Christine Hill	Business Services Admin	College of Continuing Studies	Appointed	672-3400
Mary Tipton	Director of Distance Learning	College of Education	2006 672-2256	
Frank Susi	Assoc. Dean	College of Fine and Professional Arts	2008 672-2760	
Peggy Doheny	Professor, Nursing	College of Nursing	2008	672-8804
Tom Klingler	Asst. Dean, LMS	School of Library and Media Services	Appointed	672-1646
Raj Chowdhury	Dean, School of Technology	School of Technology	Appointed	phone
Bruce Gunning	Assistant Professor, School of Technology, East Liverpool Campus	Regional Campuses	2008	675-7622
John West	Vice President and Dean, RAGS	Research and Graduate Studies	Appointed	phone
Rose Tran	LAN Administrator, Undergraduate Studies	Undergraduate Studies	Appointed	672-1741
Catherine Bakes	Assoc. Professor, Mgmt and Information Systems	Faculty Senate	2006	672-1162
Martin Jencius	Asst. Professor, College of Education	Faculty Senate	2008	672-0699
William C Ward	Assoc. Professor, School of Technology (Trumbull)	Faculty Senate	2005	675-7612
Paul A Farrell	Professor, Computer Sciences	Faculty Senate	2007	672-0119
Chris Hanousek	Asst. Professor, Biological Sciences	Faculty Senate	2008	330-332-036

Tom Euclide	Director, Architecture & Engineering	Business and Finance	Appointed	672-3480
Susan Cole	Interim University Registrar	Enrollment Management and Student Affairs	Appointed	672-3139
Alice Iden	Director, Development Support Services	University Relations and Development	Appointed	672-0422
Bonita Mills	Project Director, Networking and Administration	Human Resources	Appointed	672-2419
Shannon Steinfadt	Graduate Student	Graduate Student Senate	2005	phone
Ross Miltner	Undergraduate Student	Undergraduate Student Senate	2005	phone
Jay Lee	Chair, Geography	Faculty Senate (alternate for Paul Farrell)	2006	672-3222
Faculty Senate Alternates				
		Faculty Canata	2008	
Jay Lee	Chair, Geography	Faculty Senate	2000	672-3222
Jay Lee Pamela Takayoshi	Chair, Geography Assoc Prof, English	Faculty Senate		672-3222 672-1777