Upcoming Concerts

You are here

School of Music UPComing Events

  • $ - There is an admission fee for this event.
  • All events are held in Ludwig Recital Hall unless otherwise noted.
  • Events are SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Please call 330-672-3609 for current information.


Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Pages