Employee Anniversaries | December 2015

Employee Anniversaries

Kent State University congratulates the following employees for achieving anniversary milestones in the month of December.

Name Position Title Department Service Years Campus
Barbato, Kathy L. Senior Secretary Dean, Ashtabula Campus 5 Ashtabula Campus
Gao, Min Research Scientist Liquid Crystal Institute 5 Kent Campus
Login, Michael Accountant, Senior Controller 5 Kent Campus
Prenosil, Jonathan C. Business Systems Analyst, Int Business Systems Services 5 Kent Campus
Scharping, Molly K. Academic Advisor II Dean, Ashtabula Campus 5 Ashtabula Campus
Snyder, Stephanie A. Assistant Director, Web & Creative Services-A&S Dean Arts and Sciences 5 Kent Campus
Soencksen, Phil B. Writer, Marketing Communications University Communications and Marketing 5 Kent Campus
Wearley, Jason R. Executive Director, Information Services IT Infrastructure Services and Support 5 Kent Campus
Otgonyin, MunkAltanbal Senior Applications Developer Platform and Integration Solutions 10 Kent Campus
Smith, Allison H. Fiscal Manager, Senior Fiscal Affairs 10 Kent Campus
Viers, Pamela J. Senior Secretary Chemistry and Biochemistry 10 Kent Campus
Christy, Robert W. Coordinator, Photography University Communications and Marketing 15 Kent Campus
Keatts, Merida J. LAN Support Specialist Geology 15 Kent Campus
Pech, Sandra L. Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education 15 Tuscarawas Campus
Pittman, Ruth M. Administrative Secretary College Of Nursing 15 Kent Campus
Fatchet-McGee, Lori L. Associate Lecturer Modern and Classical Languages 20 Stark Campus
Francl, James J. Research Specialist Liquid Crystal Institute 25 Kent Campus
Marino, Jacqueline A. Associate Professor Journalism and Mass Communication 25 Kent Campus

This list is provided by the Division of Human Resources based on university records.