Club Contacts

COMPETITIVE CLUBS

These clubs charge dues to participate and travel to play other university or town-sponsored clubs.

Club
Manager Name
Email
Club Email and Social Media 
Baseball Michael Rosinski mrosinsk@kent.edu  
Basketball, Men's  Sam Nolan
Marshall Drewry
snolan6@kent.edu
mdrewry@kent.edu
 
Basketball, Women's  Hallee Smith
Ashton Hawkins
hsmith85@kent.edu
ahawki23@kent.edu
Twitter
Bowling  Robert Callam rcallam@kent.edu kentstate.bowling@yahoo.com
Facebook
Twitter
Cricket Sumanth Pammi spammi2@kent.edu kscricketclub@gmail.com
Dodgeball Cassie Weaver
David Haberman
cweave19@kent.edu
dhaberma@kent.edu
 
Equestrian - Hunt Katie Dosen
Maria Birurakis
kdosen1@kent.edu
mbirurak@kent.edu
ksuridingteam@yahoo.com
Equestrian - Western Megan Sapsford
Lisa Freck
msapsfo@kent.edu
lfreck@kent.edu
ksuridingteam@yahoo.com
Fencing  Mandy Hoskins
James Fisco
mhoskin8@kent.edu
jfisco@kent.edu
 
Golf  Lucas Liberatore llibera2@kent.edu  
Gymnastics Shanel Maurer smaure14@kent.edu ksuclubgymnastics@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Ice Hockey Jim Underwood (Coach) junderw3@kent.edu Facebook
Twitter
Karate Tianyi Guo tguo2@kent.edu  
Lacrosse, Men's  Adam Belica
Cody Carson
Craig Poturalski
abelica@kent.edu
ccarso13@kent.edu
cpotural@kent.edu
Facebook
Twitter
Lacrosse, Women's Gennie MacKenzie
Angela Esposito
gmackenz@kent.edu
aesposi7@kent.edu
 
Rugby, Men's  Tim Jockers
Brogan MacMillan
tjokers@kent.edu
bmacmil1@kent.edu
rugbyksu@yahoo.com
Rugby, Women's Nicole Fogwell
Allie Termin
nfogwell@kent.edu
atermin@kent.edu
kentstatewrfc@gmail.com
Soccer, Men's Alec Ireland
Joey Cox
airelan1@kent.edu
jcox33@kent.edu
 
Soccer, Women's  Jenna Parry
Kelly Robinson
jparry2@kent.edu
krobin38@kent.edu

 

Ultimate Frisbee Justin Kenney
Ian Bernard
jkenney5@kent.edu
ibernar1@kent.edu
kentultimatecaptains@gmail.com
Volleyball, Men's Cameron Salhany 
Zachary Renninger
csalhany@kent.edu
zrenning@kent.edu
Facebook
Volleyball, Women's Rachel Rebmann
Madeline Stiles
rrebmann@kent.edu
mstiles7@kent.edu
kentstclubvball@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

MARTIAL ARTS CLUBS

These clubs strive to increase the individual's well-being. Some clubs charge dues to participate.

RECREATIONAL CLUBS

These clubs reserve gym space to play their sport and socialize. Most do not charge any dues.

INTEREST GROUPS

No current groups have a preliminary status prior to gaining full club status. If you would like to be considered for full club status, please contact Greg Bailey at gbailey@kent.edu for more information.