Upcoming Events

Kent State Alumni has an exciting lineup of events planned for you! Mark your calendars and make sure to check out some of these alumni events. We look forward to seeing you there! 

Welcome Home Party

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Campus Tours on Lolly the Trolley

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm

Kiss on the K

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Alumni Travel - Artists & Aristocrats

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am to Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00am

Alumni Travel - Legends to Lagoons

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00am

Alumni Travel - Mediterranean Spotlight

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am to Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:00am

Alumni Travel - Summer Vistas of Alaska

Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00am

Alumni Travel - Rhine Highlights

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00am

Pages