Join a Team | eSports | Kent State University

Join a Team

Kent State University has a strong eSports program across the regional campus system. Find more information about activities at your campus below:

If you are interested in joining a team as a varsity or club-level player, please email eSports@kent.edu or contact your campus' respective contact from the list below.

Campus Contact Name(s) Contact email(s) and/or phone number(s) Game Focus

Ashtabula

Mike Ball

Bryan Jones

mdball@kent.edu

440-964-4295

bjones70@kent.edu

 

East Liverpool

Brian Wright

bwright3@kent.edu

330-382-7407

 

Geauga

Judith Paternite

jpaterni@kent.edu

HELPDESK-GEAUGA@kent.edu

440-834-3751

 

Kent

 

eSports@kent.edu

 

Salem

Steven Toepfer

stoepfer@kent.edu

330-332-0361

 

Stark

Stephen Neaderhiser

sneader1@kent.edu

 

Trumbull

Tony Zampino

azampino@kent.edu

330-675-6713

 

Tuscarawas

Turan  Koptur

tkoptur1@kent.edu 

330.339.3391

 

Twinsburg

Judith Paternite

jpaterni@kent.edu

330-888-6351

 

Social Media

Black discord logoTwitter logoFacebook logoTwitch logoTESPA logo