Allyn/Clark Hall Council | Kent State University

Allyn/Clark Hall Council

President: Alyssa Kummerl - akummerl@kent.edu
Allyn Vice President: Miranda Evans - mevans59@kent.edu
Clark Vice President: Xavier Gonzales- Freeman - xgonzal1@kent.edu
Secretary: Mackenzie Dolejs - mdolejs1@kent.edu
Treasurer: Taylor Higginbotham - thiggi11@kent.edu
Marketing Coordinator: Courtney Craven - ccraven1@kent.edu
Social Justice Advocate: Janai Flowers - jflowe14@kent.edu
Social Justice Advocate: Skylar Reisenger - sreisin1@kent.edu
KIC Representative: Marco Godoy - mgodoy@kent.edu
KIC Representative: Alice Fermaintt - afermain@kent.edu
KIC Representative: Maygen Wray - mwray2@kent.edu
Historian: Kirsten Eddy - keddy7@kent.edu