Allyn/Clark Hall Council | Kent Interhall Council | Kent State University

Allyn/Clark Hall Council

President:Calum Brown
cbrow210@kent.edu
Allyn Vice President:  Jamey Nicklas​​​​​​
jnicklas@kent.edu
Clark Vice President:  Megan Stutler
mstutle3@kent.edu
Secretary:  Lizzy Jungling 
ejunglin@kent.edu
Treasurer:  Amanda Grabowski 
agrabow1@kent.edu
Marketing Coordinator:  Aimee Martinez
amart142@kent.edu
Social Justice Advocate:  Annie King
aking69@kent.edu
Social Justice Advocate: 
KIC Representative:  Zoe Swartz
zswartz@kent.edu
KIC Representative: TJ Phelps
tphelps3@kent.edu
KIC Representative: Danielle Bierwirth
dbierwir@kent.edu
Historian:
Recognition Coordinator:  Melissa Canetti-Lamb
mcanetti@kent.edu 
Community Service Coordinator: Searra White
swhite72@kent.edu
Program Committee Co-Chair:  Devyn Mogavero
dmogaver@kent.edu 
Program Committee Co-Chair:  Kasey Jones
kjone200@kent.edu