Lake/Olson Hall Council | Kent State University

Lake/Olson Hall Council

President -Elise Jennings:ejennin2@kent.edu
Vice President:Cameron Glover:cglover8@kent.edu 
Secretary -Taylor Patton:tpatton8@kent.edu
Treasurer -Zac Max:zmax@kent.edu
Marketing Coordinator -Liv Eastly:oeastly@kent.edu
Social Media Coordinator -Gill Feasal:gfeasel@kent.edu
OTM Coordinator -Gabriella Beswick:gbeswick@kent.edu
Social Justice Advocate -Ryan Markley:rmarkle4@kent.edu
KIC Representative -Jacob Gajda:jgajda@kent.edu
KIC Representative -Diamond Lauderdale:dlauderd@kent.edu
KIC Representative -Rose Fette:rfette@kent.edu       
Health and Wellness Advisor-Waykan Lambert:wlambert@kent.edu                                                                                                                  RHD - 
ARHD -