Wright Hall Council | Kent State University

Wright Hall Council

President - Vala Zeinali: vzeinali@kent.edu
Vice President - Corina De Anda: cdeanda@kent.edu
Secretary - Ralissa Suarez: rsuarez1@kent.edu
Treasurer - Ashton Coad: acoad@kent.edu
Marketing Coordinator- Rafiat Koiki: rkoiki@kent.edu
Social Justice Advocate - Luis Rodriguez Pacheco: lrodrig9@kent.edu
KIC Representative - Erica Rickey: erickey2@kent.edu
KIC Representative - ​Catherine Behjati: cbehjati@kent.edu
KIC Representative - Steven Santa Maria: ssantam1@kent.edu
RHD - 
ARHD - Brianna Alpaugh (balpaugh@kent.edu)